CD The Flame You Follow * (CD 1153900),
back to browsing

The Flame You Follow *

  • 1. Black and Blue
    2. All That We Know
    3. Spaceship
    4. Flame You Follow, The
    5. Hazel
    6. Fight the Fire
    7. Meant to Be
    8. Simple Life
    9. Mirror This Morning
    10. Slippery People
    11. Hover
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): JPS-0607

  • Credits
    ProducerJason Spooner; Jason Spooner
    EngineerJonathan Wyman; Jay Jasch; Micah Davis

    Personnel: Jason Spooner (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, harmonica); Jason Spooner (Hammond b-3 organ); Andy Rice (electric guitar, upright bass, background vocals); Tom Whitehead (accordion, Wurlitzer organ); Karl Anderson (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); G.Q. Lazorbase (keyboards); Reed Chambers (drums, percussion); Alicia Scalia (hand claps); Kim Taylor (vocals, background vocals); Abbie Gardner (dobro, background vocals); Tim Carbone, Andy Happel (strings); Ryan Zoidis (saxophone).
    Audio Mixer: Jonathan Wyman.
    Photographers: Jason Spooner; Michael "Mick" Wilson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for