DVD Claude Chabrol Collection, The - 8 Films (DVD 59293),
back to browsing

Claude Chabrol Collection, The - 8 Films

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 8 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • A collection of eight films by acclaimed director Claude Chabrol, France's answer to Alfred Hitchcock and one of the masters of the French New Wave. This limited edition collector's boxed set includes: TEN DAYS' WONDER (1972), THE UNFAITHFUL WIFE (1968), BAD GIRLS (1968), INNOCENTS WITH DIRTY HANDS (1975), THE BUTCHER (1969), THIS MAN MUST DIE (1969), THE BREACH (1970), and NADA (1974). See individual titles for details.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): PH70027

  • Credits
    Stphane Audran, Stephane Audran, Orson Welles, George Orson Welles, Anthony Perkins, Tony Perkins, Michel Piccoli, Jacques Piccoli, Michel Bouquet, Rod Steiger, Rodney Stephen Steiger, Jean-Louis Trintignant, Jean Yanne, Michael Duchaussoy
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $57.60
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for