DVD Chick Corea - Now He Sings, Now He Sobs Trio (DVD 12101),
back to browsing

Chick Corea - Now He Sings, Now He Sobs Trio

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Legendary jazz musician Armando Anthony Corea--better known as Chick--is revered for his versatility, dexterity, and passion. He played with many of the best performers of his time, and this celebratory reunion concert at New York's famous Blue Note has him recreating his superb breakthrough, the NOW HE SINGS, NOW HE SOBS TRIO album. Joined by original trio members and jazz virtuosos Miroslav Vitous (on bass) and Roy Haynes (on drums), the three demonstrate that they haven't lost a step in the many years since.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ID1256IEDVD

  • Credits
    Chick Corea, Roy Haynes
0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $19.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for