DVD Crosby, Stills & Nash - Acoustic (DVD 4150),
back to browsing

Crosby, Stills & Nash - Acoustic

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • When they first electrified the music world at Woodstock, they did it with acoustic music. Now Crosby, Stills & Nash capture another memorable acoustic show - performing their greatest hits. Tracks include "For What It's Worth," "Just A song Before I Go," "Deja Vu," and many others.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9703002

  • Credits
    Stills & Nash Crosby
0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for