DVD Ken Burns' America [DVD Boxset] [7-Disc Set] (DVD 1076848),
back to browsing

Ken Burns' America [DVD Boxset] [7-Disc Set]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 7 discs
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • A boxed-set collection of seven films by acclaimed documentarian and historian Ken Burns. Titles include "The Statue of Liberty" (1986), "Brooklyn Bridge" (1982), "The Congress" (1988), "Empire of the Air - The Men Who Made Radio" (1992), "Thomas Hart Benton" (1989), "Huey Long" (1987), and "The Shakers - Hands to Work, Hearts to God" (1985). See individual titles for details.
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): KBAC600

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $69.21
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for