DVD Soundtrack for a Revolution [DVD] [2010] [Region 1] (DVD 6978297),
back to browsing

Soundtrack for a Revolution [DVD] [2010] [Region 1]

  • NR
  • DVD
  • 1 disc
  • Region 1 USA/CA (info)
  • Credits
    Richie Havens, Julian Bond, Wyclef Jean
  • Critic Reviews
    "It's civil rights' greatest hits: Montgomery, Selma, Birmingham; 'Eyes on the Prize,' 'We Shall Not be Moved,' 'We Shall Overcome'....It's history worth retelling."
    New York Times

    3 stars out of 5 -- "Through vivid archival material and voice-overs, the filmmakers create moving vignettes that, taken together, form a fascinating primer on nonviolence as a political force and discipline."
    Washington Post

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $22.18
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you seen this movie? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for