CD Alive in South Africa (CD 1065574),
back to browsing

Alive in South Africa

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Intro
    2. Alive Overture
    3. Alive
    4. Favor of the Lord
    5. Favor of the Lord Reprise
    6. Turn It Around
    7. Not Forgotten
    8. Not Forgotten Reprise
    9. Not Forgotten (Slow Version) / He Knows My Name
    10. Take the Limits Off
    11. No Limits (Enlarge My Territory)
    12. Tudor Bismarck (Speaking)
    13. It's Raining
    14. Surely
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Intro
    2. Still Standing
    3. I Will
    4. African Skies (Instrumental)
    5. You've Been a Friend
    6. To Worship You I Live (Away)
    7. Worship Medley
    8. Intro by Jonathan Butler
    9. Alpha Omega
    10. Come and Let Us Sing
    11. New Season
    12. Your Latter Will Be Greater
    13. You Are Good
    14. Again I Say Rejoice
    15. Friend of God
    16. He Knows My Name (Bonus Cut)
    17. Not Forgotten (Radio Version - Bonus Cut)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 94893

  • Credits

    This double-disc live CD presents Contemporary Christian Music singer Israel and his band, New Breed, performing in Cape Town, South Africa. New Breed's jazzy, synth-driven gospel is slick and uptempo, providing plenty of high-energy grooves that undoubtedly had the Cape Town crowd on its feet. Percolating rhythms, punchy brass, and rich gospel backing vocals complement Israel's passionate vocals on this lengthy program of celebratory praise and worship songs.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.81
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for