CD Bebo Norman (CD 4363508),
back to browsing

Bebo Norman

  • 1. Pull Me Out
    2. Hear It from Me
    3. Not Living in the In-Between
    4. Britney
    5. Ruins
    6. Never Saw You Coming
    7. Million Raindrops, A
    8. Only Hope, The
    9. Can't Live Without You
    10. One Bright Hour
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 13020

  • Credits
    ProducerJason Ingram; Bebo Norman; Rusty Varenkamp; Jason Ingram; Bebo Norman; Rusty Varenkamp
    EngineerRusty Varenkamp; Rusty Varenkamp

    Personnel: Bebo Norman (vocals, acoustic guitar, background vocals); Mike Payne (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Adam Lester (electric guitar); Jason Ingram (keyboards, programming, background vocals); Josh Moore (keyboards); Tony Lucido (bass instrument); Will Sayles, Ben Phillips (drums); Rusty Varenkamp (programming).
    Audio Mixer: Lee Bridges.
    Recording information: E-Mac Studiio, Franklin, TN.
    Photographer: Anthony St. James.
    Though working in the Christian genre, the approach of Bebo Norman is similar to the mellow, tell-a-personal-story folk-pop of James Taylor and Rich Mullins as well as the finger-picking acoustic guitar-istic splendor of Leo Kottke. BEBO NORMAN finds him building on his previous albums, supplementing his earthy folk-oriented approach with more pop and rock elements. But this isn't exactly a crossover effort; Norman's devotion remains undiminished as he remains true to his earnest, individual style.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for