CD Blessings [Laura Story] (CD 7013262),
back to browsing

Blessings [Laura Story]

  • 1. This Is the Day
    2. Friend of Sinners
    3. You Are Love
    4. What a Savior
    5. Blessings
    6. Your Name Will Be Praised
    7. One Life to Lose
    8. Prodigal Song
    9. Remember
    10. Faithful God
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 861472

  • Credits
    ProducerNathan Nockels
    EngineerJim Dineen

    Personnel: Nathan Nockels (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming, background vocals); Jason Hoard, Alex Nifong, Daniel Carson (electric guitar); Ashley Appling (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Ainslie Grosser .
    Recording information: Berwick Lane Studios.
    Photographer: David Molnar.
    Singer/songwriter Laura Story landed a Dove Award with her 2008 debut, Great God Who Saves, which came just a few short years after she provided Chris Tomlin with the number one CCM hit "Indescribable." Her sophomore effort, the appropriately titled Blessings, chronicles hardships both big and small, and the elusive pearls of wisdom that so often lie between them. Penning the majority of the songs herself, along with help from Brenton Brown and Third Day's Mac Powell, Blessings is both radio- and worship-ready, and represents another strong showing for Story. ~ James Christopher Monger

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for