CD Breath of Heaven (CD 905236),
back to browsing

Breath of Heaven

  • 1. Columbia Aspexit
    2. Here I Stand
    3. My Song Is Love Unknown
    4. Coverdale
    5. Dear Lord and Father of Mankind
    6. Breath of Heaven
    7. Shema (Hear O Israel)
    8. Hineh lo Yanum
    9. Lord Have Mercy
    10. What Grace
    11. Lamb, The
    12. I Kneel Down / Through The Veil
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0055

  • Credits
    ProducerTim Oliver

    Personnel: David Fitzgerald (flute, whistle, soprano saxophone); William Schofield (cello); Tim Oliver (keyboards); Tim Harries (bass instrument); Frank VanEssen (percussion); Dave Lynch (loops).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $8.31
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for