CD Change the World [Celebration Choir/Bonnie Deuschle] (CD 6749192),
back to browsing

Change the World [Celebration Choir/Bonnie Deuschle]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Anthem
    2. All I'm Living For
    3. Toimba Ishe
    4. Joy For The Lord, The
    5. Your Joy
    6. Mighty God
    7. Sold Out
    8. Change The World
    9. Oh The Blood Of Jesus/Nothing But The Blood
    10. Pour Out Your Glory
    11. This Is For You
    12. Tinokumbirawo
    13. I'm Giving You Praise
    14. My Heart Will Trust
    15. I Come To You
    16. Kingdom Come
    0. DISC 2:
    1. DVD
    2. All I'm Living For
    3. Toimbaishe
    4. Change the World
    5. Oh the Blood of Jesus/Nothing But the Blood
    6. Pour Out Your Glory
    7. This is For You
    8. Tinokumbirawo
    9. Joy of the Lord, The
    10. Your Joy Mighty God
    11. Sold Out
    12. I'm Giving You Praise
    13. My Heart Will Trust
    14. I Come To You
    15. Kingdom Come
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 25311

  • Credits
    ProducerAndrew Baird
    EngineerAndrew Baird; Peter Matambo

    Personnel: Celebration Choir (vocals, percussion); Bonnie Deuschle (vocals); Bertha Zekeo, Carol Wutawunashe, Gaolatlhe Nyirenda, Thumiso Masoha, Sam Manda, Rumbidzai Sengwayo (vocals); Chris Izzett, Vhikta Moyo (acoustic guitar); Jon Deuschle, Clive "Mono" Mukundu (electric guitar); Andrew Baird (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, keyboards, bass guitar, programming); Josh Meck, Hilary Chisepo, Dominic Benson, Olly French (bass guitar); Justin Soutter (drums, percussion); Brian Mambo (drums); Temwani Chema (percussion).
    Audio Mixer: Rick Grielmo.
    Recording information: Celebration Church, Harare, Zimbabwe.
    Photographers: Anesu Mawoyo; Gerard Mostert; Sesha Shannon; Rob Cooper .
    Arranger: Andrew Baird.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.97
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for