CD Crossover Too (CD 6814571),
back to browsing

Crossover Too

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Intro - (featuring Bobby Jones/Gregg Patrick)
    2. All Things Are Possible - (featuring Gene Moore Jr.)
    3. Celebration - (featuring Ted Winn)
    4. I Need More - (featuring Tabitha Johnson/Perry Smith)
    5. Holy - (featuring Shawn McLemore)
    6. El Shaddai - (featuring Rosalyn McDuffie/Shawn McLemore)
    7. Just Like That - (featuring Alvaneeta Nelson)
    8. Lord, I Love You - (featuring Nikita Clegg)
    9. I Am That I Am - (featuring Brian Hurst)
    10. Say It - (featuring Nikki Ross)
    11. Saved - (featuring Zacardi Cortez/Shawn McLemore)
    12. Dance - (featuring Rita Irvine)
    13. I Am A Witness - (featuring Rhonda McLemore)
    14. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now - (featuring Harvey Baker/Gregg Patrick)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Just Like That - (featuring Alvaneeta Nelson)
    2. I Am A Witness - (featuring Rhonda McLemore)
    3. Saved - (featuring Shawn McLemore)
    4. Lord, I Love You - (featuring Nakita Clegg)
    5. Holy
    6. El Shaddai - (featuring Shawn McLemore)
    7. I Am That I Am - (featuring Brian Hurst)
    8. I Need More - (featuring Tabitha Johnson/Perry Smith)
    9. Say It - (featuring Nikki Ross)
    10. Dance - (featuring Rita Irvine)
    11. All Things Are Possible - (featuring Yolanda Roberts)
    12. Celebration - (featuring Natasha Simms)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3080

  • Credits
    ProducerElvin Ross
    EngineerTim Kennard; Quinton Davis

    Personnel: Rick Watford (guitar, acoustic guitar); Marquise Sanders (guitar, drum programming); The Nashville String Machine (strings); Derrieux Edgecombe (organ, keyboards); Vincent More (organ); Trenton Phillips (keyboards, drum programming); Darrell Freeman (bass guitar); Eugene Howard, Calvin Rodgers (drums); Kent Allen (percussion); Josiah D. Martin, Natasha Cobbs, Chiquita Lockley, Gregg Patrick, Fred Graves, Krystal Moore, Kimberely Wright, Kevian "Kb" Bateman (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: AyRon Lewis; Elvin Ross.
    Liner Note Author: Pastor Gregg Patrick.
    Recording information: 24/7 Studios, Houston, TX; Greater St. Stephen FGBC, Atlanta, GA; Lionhart Studios, Atlanta, GA; Southwest Community Church (the Bridge), Houston, TX.
    Editors: Kevin Kelley ; Kris Patrick.
    Photographer: Derek Blanks.
    Arrangers: L. Trenton Phillips; Derrieux Edgecombe; Elvin Ross.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.28
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for