CD Daniel O'Donnell Through the Years: A Collection of Treasured Classics [CD Boxset] [4 discs] (CD 1165992),
back to browsing

Daniel O'Donnell Through the Years: A Collection of Treasured Classics [CD Boxset] [4 discs]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Rose of Mooncoin, The
    2. Galway Bay
    3. Irish Eyes
    4. Limerick You're a Lady
    5. Any Tipperary Town
    6. Mary from Dungloe
    7. Forty Shades of Green
    8. Pat Murphy's Meadow
    9. Home Is Where the Heart Is
    10. Danny Boy
    11. I'll Take You Home Again Kathleen
    12. Three Leaf Shamrock
    13. Dublin in the Rare Auld-Times
    14. These Are My Mountains
    15. Irish Lullaby, An
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Annie's Song
    2. Light a Candle
    3. Rose, The
    4. Let It Be
    5. Panis Angelicus
    6. I Saw the Light
    7. Love, Hope and Faith
    8. Follow Your Dream
    9. I Need You
    10. I Believe
    11. Song for the World, A
    12. What a Wonderful World
    13. You Raise Me Up
    14. Little Piece of Heaven, A
    15. How Great Thou Art
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Whatever Happened to Old Fashioned Love
    2. Love in Your Eyes, The
    3. Leaving Is Easy (When Loving Is Hard)
    4. I Wonder Where You Are Tonight
    5. My Dreams Just Came True
    6. Don't Forget to Remember
    7. Crying My Heart out Over You
    8. Help Me Make It Through the Night
    9. Love Me Tender
    10. Someday You'll Want Me to Want You
    11. It Comes and Goes
    12. Broken Hearts Always Mend
    13. Old Loves Never Die
    14. Take Good Care of Her
    15. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)
    0. DISC 4:
    1. Magic Is There, The
    2. Save the Last Dance for Me
    3. Four in the Morning
    4. Fool Such as I, A
    5. Excuse Me (I Think I've Got a Heartache)
    6. Don't Let Me Cross Over
    7. You Know I Still Love You
    8. Before I'm Over You
    9. Make the World Go Away
    10. She Goes Walking Through My Mind
    11. Tennessee Waltz
    12. Way That You Are, The
    13. Yesterday's Memories
    14. Roses Are Red
    15. Welcome to My World
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 44

  • Credits

    This 2008 budget-priced box set presents four discs of popular songs performed by Emerald Isle crooner Daniel O'Donnell. Couched in light easy-listening arrangements, these tunes allow O'Donnell's gentle, airy voice to shine, whether he is breezing through "Irish Eyes" or putting a country veneer on "Home Is Where the Heart Is."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $30.86
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for