CD Darrell Hines Live (CD 6901748),
back to browsing

Darrell Hines Live

  • 1. It Was You
    2. He Proved
    3. You Brought Me
    4. I Give Up All
    5. Hold On - (featuring Daven Hines)
    6. All That I Have - (featuring Donovan Owens)
    7. Stay (Wedding Song)
    8. Worth In Me
    9. Worth In Me Interlude
    10. Heaven (Beulah Land) - (featuring Melodic)
    11. Worthy
    12. Gethsemane (Not My Will)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 8147

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve 'Stone' Huff
    EngineerDavid Habegger; Darrius Lawrence

    Personnel: Raymond Hinton (guitar); Demont Posey, Darryl Tucker (keyboards); Taurus Adams (drums, drum programming); Michael Evans (conga drum); Carrie Jackson, Daven Hines, Mario Brown, Angela Harris, Camille Hunt, Shawn Nickson, Timisha Swan, Ocie Jackson (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Larry Sturm.
    Recording information: Christian Faith Fellowship Church, Milwaukee, WI; The Laboratory Recording Studio.
    Arrangers: Steve 'Stone' Huff; Demont Posey; Darrell Hines.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $14.62
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for