CD Death, a Destination [Digipak] (CD 7014926),
back to browsing

Death, a Destination [Digipak]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Screams of the Undead
    2. I Have Seen Where It Grows
    3. Infected
    4. My Throat Is an Open Grave
    5. Through the Black
    6. Turn Your Back and Run
    7. And the Sky Went Red
    8. As We Wept
    9. Broken Upper Hand, A
    10. Gauntlet, The
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Not Ready to Die
    2. Awakening, The
    3. Beheaded
    4. My Heartstrings Come Undone
    5. Our Faces Fall Apart
    6. Less Than Nothing
    7. Summer of Darkness
    8. Beauty Through the Eyes of a Predator
    9. Annihilate the Corrupt
    10. I Play Dead
    11. Everything Was White
    12. Coffin Builder
    13. Latest and the Last, The
    0. DISC 3:
    1. Flame That Guides Us Home, The
    2. Not I
    3. Undying
    4. Relentless Intolerance
    5. Deteriorate
    6. Soldier's Song, The
    7. Fire to My Soul
    8. One Thousand Apologies
    9. Science of Lies, The
    10. Snap Your Fingers, Snap Your Neck
    11. Ribcage
    12. Tide Began to Rise, The
    13. [CD-ROM Track]
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 49238

  • Credits
    ProducerAaron Sprinkle

    Liner Note Authors: Demon Hunter; Ryan Clark .
    Death, a Destination collects the first three albums from Christian metal outfit Demon Hunter. Featuring 2002's Demon Hunter, 2004's Summer of Darkness, and 2005's The Triptych, this anthology serves as the perfect jumping-on point for anyone looking to get into the band, delivering a triple shot of searing metal goodness. ~ Gregory Heaney

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for