CD Deliverance [Myrna Summers] (CD 137563),
back to browsing

Deliverance [Myrna Summers]

  • 1. Deliverance
    2. Got to Keep Moving
    3. He Chose Me
    4. Everlasting Love
    5. Everybody Ought to Praise the Lord
    6. Home
    7. I Shall Never Forget
    8. We Love You Lord
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 14816

  • Credits
    ProducerRev. Milton Biggham
    EngineerArthur Steuer; Paul Christensen

    Personnel: Myrna Summers (vocals); Paul Jackson (electric piano); Phillip Stewart, Carnell Murrell (organ); Elbert Taylor (synthesizer); Glenn Robertson (drums); Wendell Crawford (bass programming).
    Recording information: Carver Heights Baptist Church, Dallas, TX.
    Directors: Ricky Womack; Kirk Franklin.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Wendell Crawford.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.46
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for