CD Fernando Ortega (CD 873756),
back to browsing

Fernando Ortega

  • 1. California Town
    2. Dragonfly
    3. When the Coyote Comes
    4. Sleepless Night
    5. Shame
    6. Noonday Devil
    7. Mildred Madalyn Johnson
    8. All That Time
    9. Rock of Ages
    10. Immortal, Invisible
    11. Take Heart, My Friend
    12. More Love to Thee
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 78826

  • Credits
    ProducerJohn Andrew Schreiner; John Andrew Schreiner
    EngineerJohn Andrew Schreiner; Chris Rich; Eric Slaughter; Scott Osborne

    Personnel: Fernando Ortega (piano); Fernando Ortega (vocals); Rich Nibbe (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, lap steel guitar); Shawn Tubbs, Rich Nibble (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Leland Sklar (bass guitar); Cathy Schreiner (background vocals); Tata Vega (vocals); Randy Mitchell (electric guitar, slide guitar); Michael Witcher (dobro); Gabe Witcher (violin, fiddle); Cameron Stone (cello); John Schreiner (piano, Fender Rhodes piano, pump organ, keyboards); David Raven, Andy Hubbard (drums); Stephen Hodges (shaker, percussion).
    Audio Mixers: John Schreiner; Jim Scott .
    Recording information: Capitol Studios, Hollywood, CA; Jasmine Sound, San Clemente, CA; Ming Dynasty, Long Beach, CA.
    Photographer: Pamela Springsteen.
    Arrangers: Fernando Ortega; John Schreiner.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.49
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for