CD Found [Todd Proctor] (CD 465190),
back to browsing

Found [Todd Proctor]

  • 1. Victory
    2. Stir in Me
    3. I Will Not Forget You
    4. Found
    5. Show Us Who You Are
    6. Child of God
    7. Let It Rain
    8. In Pursuit
    9. Walk in Your Ways
    10. Take Me Home
    11. Here I Am to Worship
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 886330

  • Credits
    ProducerElijah Thomson; Rob Hill; Eli Thompson
    EngineerRob Hill

    Personnel includes: Todd Proctor, Crystal Lewis, Tim Hughes.
    Personnel: Todd Proctor (vocals); Todd Proctor; Devin Devore (guitar); Shawn Tubbs (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Elijah Thomson (acoustic guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Eli Thompson (acoustic guitar, bass guitar); Devin DeVore (acoustic guitar, background vocals); Ali Ewinn (cello); Frank Lenz (keyboards, drums, percussion); Crystal Lewis, Debbie Burton, Melissa Anastassi, Dave Burton, Lisa Proctor, Elijah Young, Kelly O'Dell (background vocals); Peter Shambrook (background vocals).
    Recording information: England; Sonikwire, Costa Mesa, CA; The RH Warehouse.
    Photographer: Melinda DiMauro.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.54
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for