CD Freedom [Michael English (Religious)] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 871303),
back to browsing

Freedom [Michael English (Religious)] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Freedom
    2. Your Love Amazes Me
    3. I Wanna Know
    4. Why Didn't I
    5. When I Need You
    6. Find My Way Back to You
    7. Give It Away
    8. Love Has a Mind of Its Own
    9. Wind, The
    10. Freedom Field
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): CD 77847

  • Credits

    Personnel: Michael English (vocals); Rich Bredise (acoustic guitar); Tommy Sims (guitar, bass, programming, background vocals); Jerry McPherson, Danny Jacob, Dann Huff, Marc Antoine, Tom Hemby (guitar); Kirk Johnson, Christopher Smith (harmonica); Joe Pescan (saxophone); Matt Rollins (piano); Guy Roche (keyboards, synthesizer, drum programming); Michael Eckart, Dane Noel (keyboards, programming); Blair Masters (keyboards); Phil Madeira (Hammond B-3 organ); Kris Kellow (Moog, background vocals); Jimmy Haslip, Armand Sabal-Lecco, Jimmie Sloas, Jackie Street (bass); Chris McHugh (drums); Terry McMillan, Leonard Castro (percussion); Frank Reina (drum programming); Chris Rodriguez, Micah Wilshire, Chris Eaton, Crystal Taliefero, Angelo Petrucci, Veronica Petrucci, Sue Ann Carwell, Alex Brown, Kris Kellow, Nicole Mullen, Lori Wilshire, Larry Springfield, Billy Trudell, Robert Bailey, Vicki Hampton, Lisa Cochran, Kim Keys, Judson Spence, Mike Eldred, Robert White Johnson, Tabatha Fair, Chris Willis (background vocals).
    Nashville String Machine includes: Pamela Sixfin (conductor); Blair Masters.
    Producers: Tommy Sims (tracks 1, 3, 9-10); Guy Roche (tracks 2, 5); Peter Bunetta, Rick Chudacoff (tracks 4, 8); Michael English (track 6); Brown Bannister (track 7).
    Engineers: Steve Bishir, Tom Laune, Martin Woodlee (tracks 1, 3, 9-10); Mario Luccy, Moano Suchard (tracks 2, 5); Eric Rudd (tracks 4, 8); Steve Bishir, Jeff Balding (track 6); Steve Bishir (track 7).
    Personnel: Michael English (vocals, background vocals); Tommy Simms (guitar, programming, background vocals); Dann Huff, Danny Jacob, Armand Antoine, Jerry McPherson, Tom Hemby (guitar); Rich Bredise (acoustic guitar); Blair Masters (strings, keyboards); The Nashville String Machine, Pamela Sixfin (strings); Christopher Smith, Kirk Johnson (harmonica); Joe Pescan (saxophone); Matt Rollings (piano); Phil Madeira (organ); Guy Roche (keyboards, synthesizer, drum programming); Dane Noel, Michael Eckart (keyboards, programming); Kris Kello (synthesizer, background vocals); Chris McHugh (drums); Terry McMillan (percussion); Frank Reina (drum programming); Chris Eaton, Chris Rodriguez, Crystal Taliefero, Mike Eldred, Billy Trudell, Judson Spence, Larry Springfield, Lisa Cochran, Lori Wilshire, Alex Brown, Micah Wilshire, Nicole C. Mullen, Angelo Petrucci, Sue Ann Carwell, Tabitha Fair, Veronica Petrucci, Vicki Hampton, Chris Willis (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Jeff Balding.
    Recording information: Bananaboat Studio, Burbank, CA; Dugout Studio, Nashville, TN; Encore Recording Studios, Burbank, CA; Javelina Recording Studios, Nashville, TN; Mad Hatter Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA; Omni Sound Studio, Nashville, TN; Quad Recording Studios, Nashville, TN; Sound Kitchen, Brentwood, TN; Studio In Orange, Orange, CA; Track Record Studios, North Hollywood, CA.
    Photographer: Randee Saint Nicholas.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Robert White Johnson.
    Arranger: Tommy Simms .

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.75
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for