CD Girl Director (CD 974001),
back to browsing

Girl Director

  • 1. Act Like You Know
    2. Calvary
    3. Calvary - (reprise)
    4. I Found Someone
    5. Brother/Sister
    6. Crown
    7. Rock, The
    8. Rock, The - (reprise)
    9. Time Will Tell
    10. Show Me
    11. Let's Talk About Jesus
    12. Hills, The
    13. Praise
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 70019

  • Credits

    /The S.O.P. Chorale.
    Natalie Wilson & The S.O.P Chorale: Natalie Wilson, LaShawn Daniels, Rodney Jerkins, Andrea Latrell Simmons, Tina Marshall, J. Michael Anderson (vocals); Carol Armstrong, Tanya Bey, Aloje Burge, Talya Carney, Tina M. Marshall, Eugenia Bess, Jennifer Brickhouse, Shaunda Gifford, Rose Goring, Tammi Marshall, Cory Achoe, Anthony Smith, Steven Walker (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Joe "Flip" Wilson (guitar, keyboards); Melvin Smith, Phillip Henry (guitar); James Cheeks, Vernon Wilson (alto saxophone); Courtney M. Nero (tenor saxophone); Donte Winslow (trumpet); Marvin Thompson (trombone); Al Smith (bass); Gerald Heyward, Jeff Lo Davis (drums).
    Producers: Joe "Flip" Wilson, Natalie Wilson, Melvin Smith.
    Principally recorded at Cello Studios, Hollywood, California and Beach Street Studios, Inglewood, California.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.65
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for