CD Glory [Michael W. Smith] (CD 15828808),
back to browsing

Glory [Michael W. Smith]

  • 1. Glory Overture
    2. Patriot
    3. Heroes
    4. Forever
    5. Blessing, The
    6. Whitaker's Wonder
    7. Joy Follows Suffering
    8. Glory Battle
    9. Attonement
    10. Redemption
    11. Romance, The
    12. Tribute/Agnus Dei, The
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0030

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Hamilton; Michael W. Smith
    EngineerGeoff Foster

    Personnel: Michael W. Smith (piano, programming); Mark Baldwin (guitar); Gabrielle Lester (violin); Sophie Harris (cello); Jeff Bailey (trumpet, piccolo trumpet); David Hamilton (programming); Mark Hammond (percussion programming).
    Audio Mixer: Rob Burrell.
    Recording information: Air Studios Lyndhurts Hall, London; Wildwood Recording, Nashville, TN.
    Editor: David Hamilton .
    Photographer: Russ Harrington.
    Glory is the 17th studio album from praise & worship singer, songwriter, and pianist Michael W. Smith, and it is his second instrumental release, the first being Freedom in 2000 -- now some 11 years later, he follows it with this fitting sequel.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for