CD God Is Faithful [LaShun Pace] (CD 137846),
back to browsing

God Is Faithful [LaShun Pace]

  • 1. Shun's in the House
    2. I Will Bless the Lord at All Times
    3. God Is Faithful
    4. Holy One
    5. Devoted
    6. There's a Leak in This Old Building
    7. He Looked Beyond My Faults
    8. Lift up Jesus
    9. This Place
    10. I Will Worship You
    11. Bisshop's Praise (Your Name Alone)
    12. Thou Art Mine
    13. Mother's Prayer, A
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 14849

  • Credits

    Personnel includes: LaShun Pace (vocals); Clay Benjamin (guitar); Kevin Griffin (organ, string synthesizer); David Blakley (organ); Ed Rainey, Jeff Smith (bass); Brien Andrews (drums).
    Producers include: Brien Andrews, LaShun Pace, Reverend Milton Biggham.
    Engineers include: Ron Brenner, Mike "Metal" Goldberg, Jeff Alford.
    Recorded at Dogwood Studios, Conyers, Georgia.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.05
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for