CD Gospel Dream (CD 972586),
back to browsing

Gospel Dream

  • 1. Down by the Riverside
    2. Nobody Knows the Trouble I've Seen
    3. This Little Light of Mine
    4. Medley: We Shall Overcome
    5. Medley: Yes Jesus Loves Me
    6. Medley: Praise Him
    7. Medley: Amazing Grace
    8. Holy Is the Lord
    9. I Couldn't Keep It to Myself
    10. What Shall I Do
    11. Michael
    12. Sometimes I Feel
    13. Put Your Hand
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 36122

  • Credits
    EngineerAlain Vazeux; Fanzy

    Additional personnel: Michel M'Passy (guitar, bass guitar); Rasul, Bonny (trumpet); Vital Samba (piano, keyboards); Jean Berchano (drums).
    Recording information: La Cave Studio, Paris, France (03/22/2001/03/23/2001); Theatre Adyar, Paris, France (03/22/2001/03/23/2001).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $7.78
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for