CD Great American Spirituals, Vol. 9 (CD 403235),
back to browsing

Great American Spirituals, Vol. 9

  • Disc 1
    1. Sometimes I feel like a motherless child
    2. Oh, what a beautiful city
    3. Ain't got time to die
    4. I couldn't hear nobody pray
    5. Honor! Honor!
    6. I've been 'buked
    7. On ma journey
    8. Jubilee Songs of the USA: Deep River
    9. When I lay my burden down
    10. Ain't that good news
    11. Sweet Little Jesus Boy
    12. He's got the whole world in His hands
    13. Roun' about de mountain
    14. Joshua fit the Battle of Jericho
    15. Swing low, sweet chariot
    16. Talk About a Child
    17. Fix me, Jesus
    18. Plenty good room
    19. De gospel train
    20. The Lord's Prayer
    21. I love Thy name
    22. This little light of mine
    23. Ride on, King Jesus!
    24. In bright mansions above
    25. His name so sweet

  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 64669

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.10
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for