CD Highway to Heaven [Montreal Jubilation Gospel Choir] (CD 354800),
back to browsing

Highway to Heaven [Montreal Jubilation Gospel Choir]

  • 1. Highway to Heaven (Walking Up the King's Highway)
    2. Oh Mary, Don't You Weep
    3. Yes, God Is Real
    4. Storm Is Passing Over, The
    5. Never Turn Back
    6. Lord Is My Light, The
    7. I Love to Praise His Name
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 10

  • Credits
    ProducerTrevor W. Payne; Jim West
    EngineerIan Terry

    Personnel: Salome Bey (vocals); Claudelle Clarke, Cecile Barrett, Audrey Walters, Donna Blunt, Anne E. Corbin, Vicki Pointer, Andrea G. Weekes, Beatrice Langford, Jennifer Sargeant, Nicole Johnson, Phyllis Dickson, Michelle A. Browne, Faye D. Corbin, Petula Clark (soprano); Kathleen Dyson-Oliver (tenor, guitar, tenor saxophone); Edward Watson, Clement C. Walker, Patrick Saunders, Kingsley Sherwood, Brian Harris (tenor, tenor saxophone); J.I.M. Ashby, Jeff Alleyne, Don L. Marsman, Earl Tabb, Jon Durant (bass voice); Ruth R. Ambris, Terry J. McGimpsey, Germaine Davis, Stacie Tabb, Jennifer Allen, Sonia Taylor, Andrea D. Yearwood, Jean T. C. Cambridge (alto saxophone); Gerald Constant, Kathleen Dyson (tenor saxophone); Trevor W. Payne (piano); Oliver Jones, James Oliver (organ); Graham Chambers (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Ian Terry.
    Recording information: St. James United Church, Montreal, Canada (12/08/1985).
    Director: Trevor W. Payne.
    Photographer: Judith Cezar.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.36
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for