CD I Dare You [Isaiah D. Thomas] (CD 15828059),
back to browsing

I Dare You [Isaiah D. Thomas]

  • 1. I Dare You
    2. Oh That Men
    3. Ain't No Harm
    4. Ain't No Harm (Reprise)
    5. Savior Divine
    6. Jesus Is
    7. Jesus Is (Reprise)
    8. I Believe God
    9. All To God
    10. He Can Do More
    11. Touch and Agree
    12. Only Way
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3

  • Credits
    ProducerChristopher Leach; Isaiah D. Thomas
    EngineerParis Hollins

    Audio Mixer: Paul Klingberg.
    Recording information: Studiohouse North; The New Macedonia Baptist Church, Washington, DC.
    Editor: Paris Hollins.
    Introduction by: Patricia J. Walker.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.19
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for