CD I Never Lost My Praise (CD 1117563),
back to browsing

I Never Lost My Praise

  • 1. Excellent Lord - (With Introduction)
    2. Excellent Lord - (Reprise)
    3. You Get the Glory
    4. I Never Lost My Praise - (featuring Patrick Lundy/Ministers of Music)
    5. Come Holy Spirit / Worship You
    6. Worship Medley
    7. I Need You
    8. Oh Happy Day
    9. Lord You Are
    10. Like Never Before - (featuring Patrick Lundy/Ministers of Music)
    11. Don't Count Me Out
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 685332

  • Credits
    ProducerKurt Carr

    Personnel: Tramaine Hawkins (vocals); Meesha Boyd, Troy Bright, Daniel Austin (vocals); Jonathan DuBose, Jr. (guitar); Joel Bryant (organ); Jamie Hawkins, Maurice Rogers, Paul "PJ" Morgan (keyboards); Joel Smith (bass instrument); Nathaniel Townsley (drum).

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.91
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for