CD Julian Drive (CD 903846),
back to browsing

Julian Drive

  • 1. Any Way the Wind Blows
    2. Never Let Me Go
    3. Palm of His Hands
    4. Famous
    5. Be with Me
    6. Hopeless Case
    7. New Day
    8. Extremes
    9. More Than I Can Take
    10. Beautiful
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 18

  • Credits
    ProducerDavid Zaffiro; David Zaffiro
    EngineerDavid Zaffiro; Mark Linger

    Personnel: Shane Bowers (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Jesse Triplett (electric guitar); Shaun Bennett (organ, keyboards); Jonathan Waggoner (bass guitar); Jason Parnell (drums); Lisa Springer (background vocals); David Zaffiro (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, programming); Dan Needham (drums); Jimmy Frazier (programming).
    Audio Mixer: David Zaffiro.
    Recording information: Fireside Studios, Nashville, TN.
    Photographer: David Dobson.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $10.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for