CD Kings of Bachata: Sold Out at Madison Square Garden [886971651225] (CD 1147000),
back to browsing

Kings of Bachata: Sold Out at Madison Square Garden [886971651225]

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Intro - (featuring Gerry Grimaud Jr.)
    2. Los Infieles
    3. Angelito
    4. Hermanita
    5. Ensename a Olvidar
    6. Amor De Madre / Mi Nina Cambio / Un Chi Chi
    7. La Pelicula
    8. Lloro
    9. 9:15 - (featuring Henry Santos Jeter)
    10. Voy Malacostumbrado - (featuring Henry Santos Jeter)
    11. Me Voy - (featuring Hctor Acosta)
    12. Ella y Yo - (featuring Don Omar)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Jose - (featuring Miri Ben-Ari)
    2. Todavia Me Amas
    3. El Perdedor
    4. Noche de Sexo - (featuring Wisin & Yandel)
    5. Medley Old School Aventura: Alexandra / No Lo Perdona Dios / Amor Bonito / Cuando Volveras?
    6. La Boda
    7. Mujeriego
    8. Ciego de Amor - (featuring Anthony Santos)
    9. Un Beso
    10. Mi Corazoncito
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 88697165122

  • Credits

    KINGS OF BACHATA: SOLD OUT AT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN is a triumphant homecoming for New York City natives Aventura. Formed in the Bronx with the intent of infusing Dominican bachata with the sounds of contemporary American R&B, Aventura released their first album in 1999, and built their following steadily but surely over subsequent releases. This 2007 two-disc live release, which finds the group playing to a sold-out crowd, is an enjoyable sampler of their smooth, tropical flavor (Aventura fall more on the traditional side than the hybrid or R&B side) and charismatic performances.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for