CD Love & Happiness: The Best of Al Green (CD 1239642),
back to browsing

Love & Happiness: The Best of Al Green

  • 0. DISC 1:
    1. Livin' for You
    2. Free at Last
    3. Tired of Being Alone
    4. So Good to Be Here
    5. Unchained Melody
    6. I'm Still in Love with You
    7. Love and Happiness
    8. For the Good Times
    9. Look What You Done for Me
    10. Let's Stay Together
    11. I Gotta to Be More (Take Me Higher)
    12. Let It Shine
    13. Something
    14. Oh Me, Oh My (Dreams in My Arms)
    15. I'm Hooked on You
    16. I Tried to Tell Myself
    17. Let's Get Married
    18. Letter, The
    19. Call Me (Come Back Home)
    0. DISC 2:
    1. Here I Am (Come and Take Me)
    2. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
    3. Belle
    4. Schooldays
    5. Hangin' On
    6. Have You Been Making Out OK?
    7. One Woman
    8. Never Found a Girl
    9. Sha la La (Make Me Happy)
    10. Take Me to the River
    11. Love Ritual
    12. Simply Beautiful
    13. For the Good Times
    14. I Can't Get Next to You
    15. L.O.V.E. (Love)
    16. Keep Me Cryin'
    17. Feels Like Summer
    18. Georgia Boy
    19. Loving You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): MCDLX 008

  • Credits

    Includes liner notes by Colin Escott.
    Contains 59 tracks.
    LOVE & HAPPINESS: THE VERY BEST OF AL GREEN is a collection of 38 of this American soul singer's best known songs including "I'm Still in Love With You," "Let's Stay Together" and "Take Me To The River."
    Liner Note Author: Paolo Hewitt.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $11.03
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for