CD Max Lucado: 3:16 Songs Of Hope (CD 1159932),
back to browsing

Max Lucado: 3:16 Songs Of Hope

  • 1. God So Loved
    2. Down to the River to Pray
    3. Born Again
    4. How Great Is Our God
    5. Worthy Is the Lamb
    6. Loved by You
    7. 2000 Years
    8. Love Song
    9. Come to the Cross
    10. At the Foot of the Cross (Ashes to Beauty)
    11. In Him
    12. Dead Man (Carry Me)
    13. Glory
    14. Change
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 70012

  • Credits
    ProducerChris Harris
    EngineerChris Yokum; Phil Schullo; Steve Crowder; Brandon Harris; Taylor Harris

    1. Max Lucado - 3:16 Introduction
    2. Max Lucado - The 3:16ed Life
    3. Max Lucado - Wherever You Are (Movie Trailer)
    Personnel: Ron Robinson, Nicki Gonzales, Mike Payne (guitar); Taylor Harris, Tim Lauer, Brandon Harris (keyboards); Ken Lewis (drums).

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for