CD New Traditions (CD 921286),
back to browsing

New Traditions

  • 1. Joyful, Joyful
    2. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name
    3. Oh, How I Love Jesus
    4. Amazing Grace
    5. Jesus Love Me
    6. We Gather Together
    7. Jesus Love the Little Children
    8. Lord's Prayer, The
    9. Holy, Holy, Holy
    10. It Is Well with My Soul
    11. Let My People Go
    12. On Eagle's Wings
    13. Mighty Fortress Is Our God, A
    14. Salvation Song
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 41112

  • Credits
    ProducerRich Leone
    EngineerDarrell Harvey

    FS Music releases are available at
    Audio Mixer: Darrell Harvey.
    Recording information: Studio West, San Diego, CA (02/10/1997-02/12/1997).
    Arranger: Rich Leone.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for