CD Next Step [Melissa Greene] (CD 4420244),
back to browsing

Next Step [Melissa Greene]

  • 1. Next Step
    2. Imagine
    3. Wonder
    4. Long Road To Forgiveness
    5. Army
    6. Too Far
    7. You Satisfy
    8. Revelation Song
    9. To Trust You (Jody's Song)
    10. At Your Feet
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): KOC-CD-4434

  • Credits

    Personnel: Melissa Greene (background vocals); Nathan Nockels (guitar, piano, programming); Jerry McPherson, Trevor Morgan, Chris Graffagnino, Adam Lester (guitar); Bernie Herms (piano, programming); Jamie Kenney (piano); Matt Pierson , Tony Lucido (bass instrument); Ashley Applegate, Garth Justice, Scott Williamson (drums); Jeremy Bose, Richie Pena (programming); Missi Hale, Tiffany Thurston, Christine Richardson, Michelle Swift, Anthony Evans, LeAnne Palmore (background vocals).
    Arranger: Bernie Herms.
    The second album by contemporary Christian music singer Melissa Greene is a tuneful set of melodic modern gospel songs. Greene's powerful vocals are at the forefront of these 10 songs, along with her positive, upbeat lyrics. Highlights include "Long Road To Forgiveness," "At Your Feet," and the soaring title track.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $13.38
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for