CD Nicole C. Mullen [080688599928] (CD 464744),
back to browsing

Nicole C. Mullen [080688599928]

  • 1. Ready For This (Intro) / Shooby
    2. Butterfly
    3. Farewell / Party Over Here
    4. Granny's Angel
    5. Family Tree
    6. Blowin' Kisses / Love Divine
    7. Redeemer
    8. Black, White, Tan
    9. Freedom
    10. Homemade
    11. Color
    12. On My Knees
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 885999

  • Credits
    ProducerJustin Niebank; David Mullen
    EngineerJustin Niebank

    Personnel includes: Nicole C. Mullen (vocals, electric guitar, programming); John Willis (acoustic guitar); Richard Thomas, George Cocchini (electric guitar); Gary Nicholson (National guitar); Justin Niebank (dulcimer, keyboards, programming); Sam Bush (mandolin); Chenoa Sykes (fiddle); John Catchings (cello); Nashville String Machine (strings); Jelly Roll Johnson (harmonica, bass harmonica); Kirk Whalum (saxophone); Matt Rollings (electric piano, Hammond B-3 organ); Viktor Krauss (acoustic bass); David Santos, Craig Young, David Mullen (electric bass); Aaron Smith (drums); Eric Darken (percussion); Billy Gaines, Amy Evans, Jasmine Mullen, Tiffany Palmer (background vocals).
    Recorded at Hounds Ear, Franklin, Tennessee.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $7.98
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for