CD Oh Happy Day: All Star Music (CD 6234906),
back to browsing

Oh Happy Day: All Star Music

  • 1. I Believe - Jonny Lang
    2. Presence of the Lord - 3 Doors Down - (featuring Soul Children of Chicago)
    3. Higher Ground - Robert Randolph/The Clark Sisters
    4. Keep the Faith - Washington DC Youth Choir/Jon Bon Jovi
    5. People Get Ready - Heather Headley
    6. Waiting for My Child to Come Home - Patty Griffin
    7. Storm Before the Calm - (featuring West Angeles Church of God in Christ Mass Choir)
    8. Redemption Song - Anglique Kidjo
    9. Change Is Gonna Come, A
    10. Oh Happy Day - Queen Latifah - (featuring Jubilation)
    11. This Little Light of Mine - Joss Stone
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 12826

  • Credits
    ProducerBuick Audra; Ken Levitan; Jack Rovner; Joss Stone; Keith Thomas; Ken Pennell; Michael McDonald; Obie O'Brien; Sanchez Harley; Shannon Sanders; Simon Climie; Tommy Sims; Barry Beckett; Bill Hearn; Billy Ray Hearn; Drew Ramsey; Johnny K; Cedric Thompson
    EngineerJames Waddell; James Auwarter; Csaba Petocz; Justin Wilk; Jonathan Crone; Alessandro V. Perrota; Nick Sparks; Thomas Wright; Don Murray; Jonathan Joseph; Mike Rew; Marcelo Pennell; Obie O'Brien; Pete Green; Pete Greene; Johnny K; Josh Miller; Cedric Thompson

    Personnel: Jonny Lang (vocals, guitar); Buick Audra, LaJuene Thompson, Joss Stone (vocals); Kenya Baker, Andy Falco, Doc Powell, Bernie Chiaravalle, Michael Thompson , Bobby Bandiera, Rick Watford (guitar); Jonathan Crone (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Blue Miller (acoustic guitar); Dean Parks, Shane Theriot (electric guitar); Johnny Mars (harmonica); Jim Horn (alto saxophone, baritone saxophone); Sam Levine (tenor saxophone); Steve Patrick (trumpet, flugelhorn); Chris Dunn (trombone); Jerry Cohen (piano, organ); Cedric Thompson (organ, keyboards); Obie O'Brien (organ); Jim Cox, Toby Baker, Johnny K (Wurlitzer organ); John Jarvis, James "Big Jim" Wright (keyboards); Keith Thomas (drums, keyboard programming); Abe Laboriel, Jr., Eddie Bayers, Nathan Watts, Graham Hawthorne (drums); Mark Beckett (percussion); Ametria Dock, Darryl Phinnessee, Dennis Reed, Sheria Croutch, Jason Eskridge, Jim Gilstrap, Lejuene Thompson, Alvin Chea, Rachael Lampa, Shannon Sanders, Nickie Conley, Heather Headley (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Glenn A. Tabor III; F. Reid Shippen; Bill Whittington; Johnny K .
    Recording information: Bennett Studios, Englewood, NJ; C4 STudio, Charlotte, NC; Capitol Studio, Hollywood, CA; Drew's Groove; Eclectic Studio, Nashville, TN; Emerald Sound Studios, Nashville, TN; Firehouse Studio, Pasadena, CA; GAT 3 Productions, Charlotte, NC; Groovemaster Studios, Chicago, IL; Harmonie Park, Detroit, MI; Hingo Studio, Chicago, IL; Lyric Canvas, Brentwood, TN; Oceanway Studios, Nashville, TN; Sanctuary II, NJ; Sine Studios, Philadelphia, PA; Southside Sound Studios; The Crib, Brentwood, TN; The Panic Room; The Sound Kitchen, Nashville, TN; The Studio, Philadelphia, PA; Twin Creeks; Ultrasonic; Willowbrooke Studios, Franklin, TN.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.56
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for