CD Original Worship (CD 6967784),
back to browsing

Original Worship

  • 1. I Can't Live Without You
    2. One Touch From You
    3. Jesus
    4. It Is Well With My Soul
    5. I Can Do It
    6. You're Everything I Need
    7. Put My Trust In Jesus
    8. Lord You Are
    9. Heavenly Father
    10. You Did It For Me
    11. Lord I Thank You
    12. Restorer Of My Soul, The
    13. Holy To The Lamb
    14. You Made It Possible
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): ER0002

  • Credits
    ProducerGenita Pugh

    Personnel: Genita Pugh (background vocals); Mr. Will (guitar); Leonard Allen (keyboards, sound effects); Jimmy Rayford, John Sims, Rodney Evans (keyboards); Madison McGee (background vocals).
    Photographer: Sherlita Windham.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.33
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for