CD Phenomenal [Michelle Bonilla] (CD 1098006),
back to browsing

Phenomenal [Michelle Bonilla]

  • 1. All to You
    2. Sinti (Without You)
    3. Oh Lord You Are
    4. Your Love
    5. Phenomenal Interlude
    6. Phenomenal
    7. Little Girl
    8. Don't Stop
    9. Paraiso (Paradise)
    10. Daddy's Song
    11. Everybody Praise Him
    12. Cold World
    13. Shaddai, El
    14. Cambiame Hoy (Change Me Today)
    15. Thank You
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0019

  • Credits
    ProducerIsaac Phillips; David Hackley, Jr.; Lee Jerkins
    EngineerLee Jerkins

    Personnel: Michelle Bonilla (background vocals); Michelle Bonilla (vocals); Josh Rivera, Ross Bellenoit, Clayton Sears, Lee Jerkins, Michael Ripoll, Rayfield "Ray Ray" Holloman (guitar); Eric Wortham (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Adam Blackstone (bass synthesizer); Donald Stevenson (bass guitar); David Hackley, Jr., Leonard Tribbett, Jr. (drums); Aaron Draper (percussion); Benita Farmer, Keran Sabir, Jon Nathan, Eric Westbrook, Jessica Thompson, Tony Perez (background vocals); Eric E, Da' T.R.U.T.H..
    Audio Mixers: Jeff Chestek; Jon Smeltz; Shelton Morgan.
    Liner Note Authors: Michelle Bonilla; Lee Jerkins.
    Recording information: RockSoul Studios.
    Photographer: Joshua Black.
    Arranger: Edwin Sanchez.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $19.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for