CD Pickin' on Relient K (CD 64146),
back to browsing

Pickin' on Relient K

  • 1. Be My Escape
    2. Sadie Hawkins Dance
    3. Who I Am Hates Who I've Been
    4. Which to Bury, Us or the Hatchet
    5. Truth, The
    6. When I Go Down
    7. For the Moments I Feel Faint
    8. Thief, The
    9. Falling Out
    10. Over Thinking
    11. In Like a Lion (Always Winter)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 9126

  • Credits
    ProducerSteve Baccus; Dennis Clifton; Dennis Clifton; Steve Baccus; Stan Dailey

    Tributee: Relient K.
    Pickin' On: Mark Whitehead (mandola); Stan Dailey (bass instrument); Mark Scott, Dennis Clifton.
    Personnel: Dennis Clifton (vocals, guitar, dobro); Mark Scott (vocals, banjo, mandolin).
    Recording information: Desert Rose Studio, Tuscumbia, AL.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for