CD Project Youth (CD 222944),
back to browsing

Project Youth

  • 1. He Changed Me
    2. Up There Far Away
    3. Let Mount Zion Rejoice
    4. I Dedicate My Life
    5. Lift Him Up
    6. Be Encouraged
    7. You're Worthy
    8. I Need Him
    9. Help Me
    10. My Soul Is a Witness
    11. Moving
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 28047

  • Credits
    ProducerJeral Gray, Sr.; Percy Gray; Jeral Gray, Sr.
    EngineerNick Sparks; Phillip Feaster; Rick Sparks

    Joshua's Troop: Percy Gray, Jr., Anthony McSwain, Carlton Jenkins, Natasha Dixon, Brittany Newman, Tiffany Welch, Monica Agnew (vocals).
    Personnel: Carnell Pickett (keyboards); Rodney Jones (bass guitar).
    Audio Mixer: John Jaszcz.
    Recording information: CRC Studio; Creative 1 And 2 Studio; Eclectic Studio, Nashville, TN; Fellowship Church; Hinge Studio.
    Director: Philip Feaster.
    Unknown Contributor Role: Charles Jenkins.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $16.26
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for