CD Psalms of the Remnant (CD 1118915),
back to browsing

Psalms of the Remnant

  • 1. I'm Yours
    2. Rejoice
    3. It's in Jesus
    4. Stop Frontin'
    5. Why
    6. Holy
    7. Give Thanks
    8. That's Love
    9. Where Would I Be
    10. New Day
    11. TR Worship Medley
    12. Show Your Glory
    13. Interlude: Funky Sermon
    14. He Has Been Good
    15. Outro: Yes
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 48062

  • Credits
    ProducerF. Darnell Davis
    EngineerF. Darnell Davis; Matthew Beckstrom; Brian Ricke

    Personnel: F. Darnell Davis (vocals, strings, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards, programming); Nesey Davis, Stokley Williams, Jack Yates (vocals); Mike Scott (guitar); Billy Steele (strings, keyboards); Evan Benidt (flute, alto saxophone); Peter Vircks (saxophone); Tom Krochock, John Raymond (trumpet).
    Audio Mixer: Brian Ricke.
    Recording information: Fuzzy Slippers Studio, Saint Paul, MN; Vybe Studio, Minneapolis, MN.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for