CD Reggae Songs of Praise (CD 377779),
back to browsing

Reggae Songs of Praise

  • 1. I'll Fly Away / Sign Me Up / Write My Name / Some Day / The Windows Of Heaven / What A Mighty God / When The Roll / When The Saints / He'll Take Me Thru / Meeting In The Air / I Am Going Home / John Saw Them Coming / Daniel Saw The Stone / I Love Tha
    2. I Shall Not Remove / I Need Thee / Let It Be Me / Rivers Of Babylon / Amen / What A Friend We Have In Jesus / Everybody Wants To Know / Lord I Can Feel
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 2070

  • Credits

    Personnel: Claudelle Clark, Denzil Dennis (vocals); Connie Campbell, Althea Layne Hamilton, Leba Hibbert Thomas, Fiona Robinson, Heather Cummings (background vocals).
    Producers: Lloyd Campbell, Michelle Campbell, Jason Sterling.
    Personnel: Fiona Robinson, Althea Layne Hamilton, Leba Hibbert Thomas, Connie Campbell, Heather Cummings, Connie Cambell (background vocals).
    Audio Mixer: Jason Sterling.
    Recording information: Heavybeat; Mafia & Fluxy; Mixing Lab Studios; Sonic Sound.
    Illustrator: Ronnie Dividson.
    Arranger: Dean Fraser.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $11.85
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for