CD Requiem Forever (CD 1228821),
back to browsing

Requiem Forever

  • 1. Possessed by Power
    2. Hold On
    3. Shadowhunt
    4. Violate
    5. Painting the Wind
    6. Invincible Enemy
    7. Vindictive Heart
    8. Tower, The
    9. Nightfall - Omnicida
    10. Sleepless Nights
    11. Gods of War
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): SC 110CD

  • Credits
    ProducerPasi Kauppinen; Arto Risl
    EngineerPasi Kauppinen

    Personnel: Jouni Nikula, Lance Thruster (vocals); Arto Risl (guitar); Jukka Hnninen (keyboards); Jari Huttunen (drums).
    Audio Mixer: Pasi Kauppinen.
    Recording information: Hell's Kitchen Studio, Kokkola, Finland (2005); School Of Performing Art Of Kokkola, Finland (2005); Studio 57, Alaveteli, Finland (2005).
    Photographer: Clas Olav Slotte.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $10.79
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for