CD Right on Time [Lee Williams] (CD 984486),
back to browsing

Right on Time [Lee Williams]

  • 1. Right on Time
    2. Nobody But U
    3. Jesus Made a Way
    4. Wonderful
    5. Jesus Is All
    6. Have Your Way
    7. Next Time
    8. I've Found a Friend
    9. Thank You
    10. Whatever You Want
    11. Great Day
    12. God So Loved
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 7029

  • Credits
    ProducerJerry Peters; George Dean; Lee Williams; Jerry Peters; George Dean; Lee Williams
    EngineerJames Salter; Demetric Collins; Mike Iacopelli; Steve Bracey

    Personnel: Lee Williams (vocals); Lee Williams; Patrick Hollis (vocals, drums, background vocals); Al Hollis (guitar, background vocals); Jerry Peters (piano, string synthesizer, tambourine); Stephanie Spruill (tambourine).
    Audio Mixer: Steve Bracey.
    Recording information: House of Blues Studios, Memphis, TN; Song Bird Studios, Atlanta, GA; SOuthern Living Studios, Atlanta, GA; Temple Of Deliverance COGIC, Memphis, TN.
    Illustrator: Jeff Weese.
    Photographer: Emmett Martin.
    Right on Time was recorded live in 2002 at the Temple of Deliverance Church in Memphis, TN. These 12 tracks incorporate a mixture of Lee Williams & the Spiritual QC's' urban contemporary soul vocal arrangements, augmented musically by synth strings, organ, and the occasional use of a wah-wah pedal. All the songs on Right on Time were written by Lee Williams, including the highlights "Nobody But U," "Next Time," and the title track. This is a spiritually uptempo affair that modern gospel fans are sure to enjoy. ~ Al Campbell

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $17.53
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for