CD Salvation Is Created: A Christmas Album from Bifrost Arts (CD 6238868),
back to browsing

Salvation Is Created: A Christmas Album from Bifrost Arts

  • 1. O Come O Come Emmanuel - Bifrost Arts
    2. Joy Joy!!! - Bifrost Arts - (featuring Devon Sproule/Paul Curreri)
    3. Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella - Bifrost Arts - (featuring Ben + Vesper)
    4. O Little Town of Bethlehem - Bifrost Arts - (featuring Sarah Fullen)
    5. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence - Bifrost Arts - (featuring Elin K. Smith)
    6. O Come, Messiah, Come - (featuring Robert Heiskel)
    7. Silent Night - Bifrost Arts - (featuring Diane Birch)
    8. Out of Heaven - Bifrost Arts - (featuring Derek Webb/Evan Gregory)
    9. Veiled in Darkness Judah Lay - Bifrost Arts - (featuring Matt Bauer/Maeve)
    10. Salvation Is Created - Bifrost Arts - (featuring Aimee Wilson)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): GCR-03

  • Credits
    ProducerMason Neely; Isaac Wardell
    EngineerMason Neely; Isaac Wardell

    Personnel: Michelle Bishop, Erica Miller (violin); Renee Warnick, Susan Whitacre (viola); Naomi Gray (cello); Malinda Cox (bassoon); Joe Esposito (tenor saxophone); Eric Bloom (trumpet); Jay Foote (upright bass); Kelley McRae, Vesper Stamper, Natalie Weiss, Megan Wardell, Lenny Smith, Rachel Taylor, Amy Robinson, Robert Heiskel, Lindsay Millard, Courtney Reid, Joey Pensak, Isaac Wardell, Rollyn Zoubek (background vocals).
    Audio Mixers: Alex Foote; Mason Neely.
    Photographer: Katie Pensak.
    Arrangers: Mason Neely; Isaac Wardell.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.94
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for