CD Smile, It's the End of the World (CD 650219),
back to browsing

Smile, It's the End of the World

  • 1. One Thing I Have Left, The
    2. Show, The
    3. Bring 'Em Out
    4. Everything You Ever Wanted
    5. Something on My Mind
    6. Is Forever Enough
    7. Zero
    8. Nothing Left to Show
    9. Head on Collision
    10. Hello
    11. It's Over
    12. Fourteen
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 45613

  • Credits
    ProducerAaron Sprinkle; Trevor McNevan; Aaron Sprinkle
    EngineerAaron Sprinkle; Aaron Lipinski; Randy Torres; Aaron Sprinkle

    Hawk Nelson: Jason (vocals, piano); Jonathan (guitars); Daniel (bass guitar); Aaron (drums).
    Personnel: Kenneth E. Larry, Everett Dallas, James "Jockey" Young, Willie Mae Williams, Josh Head (vocals).
    Audio Mixer: J.R. McNeely.
    Recording information: Compound Recording, Seattle, WA.
    Illustrator: Jason Powers.
    Photographer: David Hill .
    This is the sophomore effort from punk-pop outfit Hawk Nelson. Catchy tunes replete with tight harmonies, slicing guitars, and hopped-up, high-energy rhythms show the band building on the formula that made their debut, LETTERS TO THE PRESIDENT, such a success. Hawk Nelson mix things up a bit, with straight punk ("Is Forever Enough") and hands-in-the-air chantalongs ("Bring 'Em Out"), but the band is at their best on slices of sure-fire punk-pop like "The One Thing I Have Left," the album's rousing opener.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9,999.00
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for