CD Sound of Melodies (CD 494014),
back to browsing

Sound of Melodies

  • 1. Sound of Melodies
    2. Reaching
    3. Yes You Have
    4. Tears of the Saints
    5. Beautiful Lord
    6. Can't Stop
    7. Lift Your Eyes
    8. Hey
    9. Too Much
    10. How Wonderful
    11. Carried Tothe Table
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0812

  • Credits

    Personnel: Leeland Mooring (vocals, guitar); Jack Mooring (vocals, keyboards); Jeremiah Wood (guitar); Jake Holtz (bass instrument); Mike Smith (drum).
    Hailing from Texas, Leeland is a five-piece Christian rock band fronted by Leeland Moring, who was only 17 when this album was recorded. The band has a very distinct early-2000s alt-rock sound, reminiscent of bands like Coldplay and Travis. Their lyrics are unmistakably religious, proclaiming an infectious joy in their praise of God. While most of the album consists of guitar-driven rock, there are a number of down-tempo keyboard songs as well. Fans of Christian rock will enjoy this heartfelt and easily listenable album.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $9.96
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for