CD The Jimmy Hicks Project (CD 1155677),
back to browsing

The Jimmy Hicks Project

  • 1. Move!!! (Right Now)
    2. I Don't Wanna Be Lost
    3. He's a Wonder in My Soul
    4. It Will Come to Pass
    5. Ego's (Edge Got Out)
    6. Born Blessed - The Reminder
    7. He Will Answer
    8. Jesus, The Sweetest Name
    9. Don't You Wait
    10. God's Not Dead (Interlude)
    11. White as Snow
    12. Do You Remember
    13. This Kind (By Fasting and Prayer)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 3047

  • Credits
    ProducerJimmy Hicks; Marlon Stokes; Jimmy Hicks

    Personnel: Derrick L. Brown (vocals, tenor); W.O.R. the Levites (vocals); Krystina Johnson, Arlene Jones, Kristi Jones, T'Mika Kelly, Kristina Jones (soprano); Anna Johnson, Delphine Sevion, Misty Mack, Connie Beverly, Farina Burney, Kimberly Coles, Arleatha Crawford, Frankie Henry, Thelma Hill Foster, Lawanda Johnson, Tina McAdams, Tashay McGee, Thora Shepard, Anna Parker Williams, Sharleen Williams, Rhonda Willis, Jennifer Mitchell, Denise Patterson, Carla McDougald, Regina Skeeters, Crystal Williams, Patricia Johnson , Vanessa Williams , Sharon Turner (alto); Damion Williams, Sherman Blair, Willis Peoples, Carlos Jenkins, Derrick Brown, Charles Henry, Frank Thompson, Blair Sherman, Frank "Captain Disaster" Thompson (tenor); Mario Smith, Marion Smith (guitar, bass guitar, background vocals); Rufus Williams (guitar); Mautrice Abraham, Marlon D. Stokes, Mautrice Abraham (piano, keyboards); David Geter (drums); Tiffany Dunbar (soprano, background vocals); Christina Prophet, Janice Peoples, Tamkea LeGrant, Tracy Gregg, Marion Frazier, Sherida Gunn, Mrytle Hall, Shawna Dominique Harris, Denetra King, Elaine Lankford, Melissa Laury, Jovan McCraken, Tiffany Shepard, Karen Brown (soprano); Waverly L. Kelly (tenor, background vocals); Vanessa Harris, Fred Parrin, Loretta Guice, Phillip Holiday, DeWayna Jacobs, Phyllis McGhee, Bridgett Severson, Marcus Dawson, Robert James (tenor); Carlos Kahee, Derrick Jones (guitar); G. LeRon Rainey (piano, organ, keyboards); Maurice Ferris (organ, drums); Marciano "Munice" McKie (background vocals).
    Additional personnel: Diana Hicks Hay.
    Recording information: Stokes Studios, Augusta, GA.

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $15.92
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for