CD The Journey [Adrian Medearis] [CD] [1 disc] (CD 4624069),
back to browsing

The Journey [Adrian Medearis] [CD] [1 disc]

  • 1. Worthy
    2. Gotta Feelin'
    3. Joy - (featuring Dezra Nauls/Shamira White)
    4. Broken
    5. God Will - (featuring Nakkita Clegg-Foxx)
    6. Holy, Holy, Holy
    7. Oh The Glory
    8. Come And Lay Your Head
    9. Searched All Over The World
    10. My Story - Cannot Tell It All
    11. Oh The Glory - Postlude
    12. Welcome - (featuring Shamira White)
    13. Da' Blood - (remix)
  • Credits
    ProducerAdrian Medearis; Luke Austin; Patrick Williams, Jr.
    EngineerDavid Donaldson; Marq Moody

    Personnel: Jason Thompson (keyboards); Patrick Williams Jr. (drums).
    Audio Mixers: David Donaldson; Marq Moody.

0 Stars 0 average rating
Out of Stock
Our price $12.99
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for