CD The Raven and the Reaping (CD 1271947),
back to browsing

The Raven and the Reaping

  • 1. Scar the Earth
    2. Behemoth
    3. Consume Devour Repeat
    4. South Will Rise, The
    5. Death Threat
    6. Killing For Sport
    7. Cut From the Stone
    8. Ascend
    9. Another Foot To the Shovel
    10. Unending Silence
    11. Stitched In Plastic
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 514088

  • Credits

    The Famine: Chris McCaddon (vocals); Andy Goodwin (guitar); Mark Garza (drums).
    On THE RAVEN AND THE REAPING, the Famine's 2008 full-length debut on the Solid State label, the metalcore ensemble unleashes a slew of dark, apocalyptic songs. The Texan group reinforces its reputation for ferocity with pummeling tracks such as the thrash-influenced "Scar the Earth" and the ominous "Killing for Sport."

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $9.79
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for