CD The Shelter (CD 6975986),
back to browsing

The Shelter

  • 1. Small Rebellions
    2. Call My Name - (featuring Thad Cockrell)
    3. We Will Follow
    4. Eyes Wide Open - (featuring Derek Webb/Mac Powell/Burlap to Cashmere)
    5. Shelter
    6. Out of My Hands
    7. No Greater Love
    8. Run in the Night (Psalm 27)
    9. Lay It Down - (featuring Dawn Michele)
    10. Love Will Find Us - (featuring Sara Groves)
    11. Benediction - (featuring Amy Grant)
  • Additional Info
    Manufacturer Part Number (MPN): 0923

  • Credits
    ProducerJars Of Clay
    EngineerAndy Hunt; Mike Odmark; Chris Stevens; Mitch Dane; Ben Gowell

    Audio Mixer: Jay Ruston.
    Recording information: Gray Matters, Nashville, TN; Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN.
    Photographers: Mike Odmark; Victor Huckabee; Stephen Mason.
    Inspired by the Irish proverb "It is in the shelter of each other that the people live," CCM powerhouse Jars of Clay's Shelter presents 11 new tracks inspired by the concept of community, and featuring guest appearances from the likes of Brandon Heath, Amy Grant, Third Day's Mac Powell, and Tenth Avenue North's Mike Donehey. With the reliable core of Dan Haseltine, Stephen Mason, Matt Odmark, and Charlie Lowell leading the charge, Jars of Clay's penchant for crafting instantly engaging, melodic faith-based modern rock hasn't dimmed since their self-titled debut in 1995. ~ James Christopher Monger

0 Stars 0 average rating
In Stock -- Item Ships for FREE
Our price $12.04
Add to wishlist

What viewers like you said...

Have you listened to this album? Be the first to write a review

Also suggested for you...

  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for


  • buy now for